Our Team

 
 Casey Limmer  MSW. LCSW  Casey's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-932-7415 casey@stldbt.com

Casey Limmer

MSW. LCSW
Casey's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-932-7415
casey@stldbt.com

 Katie Silversmith  MSW, LCSW  Katie's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-932-7415 katie@stldbt.com  Young Adult DBT ,  Wed Adult DBT , Advanced DBT

Katie Silversmith

MSW, LCSW
Katie's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-932-7415
katie@stldbt.com
Young Adult DBT, Wed Adult DBT, Advanced DBT

 Christine Shore  MSW, LMSW  Christine's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-717-6880 christine@stldbt.com  Teen-Parent DBT

Christine Shore

MSW, LMSW
Christine's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-717-6880
christine@stldbt.com
Teen-Parent DBT

 Sandra Miller  MSW, LCSW  Sandra's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-328-7743 sandra@stldbt.com  Mindful Way (MBCT Group)

Sandra Miller

MSW, LCSW
Sandra's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-328-7743
sandra@stldbt.com
Mindful Way (MBCT Group)

 
 Amanda Umlah  MSW, LMSW, CRAADC  Amanda's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-722-1716 amanda.umlah@stldbt.com   Path to Recovery Group  (DBT for Addiction)

Amanda Umlah

MSW, LMSW, CRAADC
Amanda's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-722-1716
amanda.umlah@stldbt.com

Path to Recovery Group (DBT for Addiction)

 Sherri Ardekani  MSW, LCSW  Sherri's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-270-2513 sherri@stldbt.com  Mon Adult DBT

Sherri Ardekani

MSW, LCSW
Sherri's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-270-2513
sherri@stldbt.com
Mon Adult DBT

 Karen Ramos  MSW, LMSW  Karen's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-254-3272 karen@stldbt.com

Karen Ramos

MSW, LMSW
Karen's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-254-3272
karen@stldbt.com

 Jeannine Lamb  MA, LPC  Jeannine's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-669-4675 jeannine@stldbt.com

Jeannine Lamb

MA, LPC
Jeannine's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-669-4675
jeannine@stldbt.com

 
 Bridget Kiely  MA, NCC, PLPC  Bridget's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-649-8319 bridget.kiely@stldbt.com

Bridget Kiely

MA, NCC, PLPC
Bridget's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-649-8319
bridget.kiely@stldbt.com

 Sunyata Kopriva McPherson  MSW, LCSW  Sunyata's Profile  New Clients: Yes Phone: 314-877-8356 sunyata@stldbt.com

Sunyata Kopriva McPherson

MSW, LCSW
Sunyata's Profile
New Clients: Yes
Phone: 314-877-8356
sunyata@stldbt.com

 Lindsay Dickes  MSW, LCSW, RYT  Lindsay's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-669-4953 lindsay@stldbt.com

Lindsay Dickes

MSW, LCSW, RYT
Lindsay's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-669-4953
lindsay@stldbt.com

 Aron Allen  MA, LPC  Aron's Profile  New Clients: No Phone: 314-884-0533 aron@stldbt.com Mindful Way

Aron Allen

MA, LPC
Aron's Profile
New Clients: No
Phone: 314-884-0533
aron@stldbt.com
Mindful Way

 
tree.png

Not sure who to choose? 

Let us help!
call: 314-932-7415
or email info@stldbt.com