Call: 314-932-7415 | Email: info@stldbt.com

Contact A Therapist

Casey Limmer
MSW, LCSW

Casey’s Profile
New clients: No
314-932-7415
Casey@stldbt.com

Sandra Miller
MSW, LCSW

Sandra’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314-328-7743
Sandra@stldbt.com
Mindful Way
Couples DBT

Paige Lynch
MA, LPC

Paige’s Profile
New clients: No
314-328-5224
Paige@stldbt.com

Couples DBT

Christine Shore
MSW, LMSW

Christine’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314.717.6880
Christine@stldbt.com
Teen-Parent DBT

Sunyata Kopriva
MSW, LCSW

Sunyata’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314-877-8356
Sunyata@stldbt.com

Jeannine Lamb
MA, LPC

Jeannine’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314-669-4675
Jeannine@stldbt.com

Beth Boemler
MS, LPC

Beth’s Profile
New clients: No
314-363-8261
Beth@stldbt.com
Teen-Parent DBT

Amanda Umlah
MSW, LMSW, CRAADC

Amanda’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314.722.1716
Amanda.Umlah@stldbt.com

Karen Ramos
MSW, LMSW

Karen’s Profile
New clients: Yes
314-254-3272
Karen@stldbt.com

Katie Silversmith
MSW, LCSW

Katie’s Profile
New Clients:  No
314-932-7415
Katie@stldbt.com
Young Adult DBT
Wed Adult DBT
Advanced DBT

Amanda Moller
MSW, LCSW

Amanda’s Profile
New Clients: No
314-643-8062
Amanda@stldbt.com
Mon Adult DBT

Katie Jensen
MSW Intern

Katie’s Profile
New Clients: Yes
314-932-7415
Katiej@stldbt.com
Young Adult DBT

Christina Goering
MSW Intern

Christina’s Profile
New Clients: Yes
314-932-7415
christinag@stldbt.com
Wed Adult DBT

Sherri Ardekani
MSW, LCSW

Sherri’s Profile
New Clients: No
314-270-2513
sherri@stldbt.com
Mon Adult DBT

Aron Allen
MA, PLPC

Aron’s Profile
New Clients:
aron@stldbt.com
314-884-0533
Mindful Way

CALL TODAY

Call 314.932.7415 or email us for your free consultation. smartphone-SMALL

Our experienced therapists will give you a warm welcome as you begin work toward your therapy goals. Call us today!

SKILLS GROUPS

Adult DBT Skills Group, Wednesdays, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm.  Join now!

Adult DBT Skills Group, Mondays, 4:00 – 5:30 pm.  Join now!

Third Saturday Intensive Skills Group. Third Saturday each month, 8:30 - 3:30. Join now!

Young Adult DBT Skills Group, Fridays, 3:00 - 4:30 pm. Join now!

DBT Substance Use Disorders, Mondays, 6:00 - 7:30 pm.  Register now for February 2018.

Teen DBT Skills Group (ages 15-19), Tuesdays, 4:00 - 5:30 pm. Register now for January 2018.

Couples DBT Skills Group, Thursdays 6:15 - 8::15 pm. Register now for January 2018!

Teen & Parent DBT Skills Group, Thursdays, 4:30-6 pm,  Join now!

Advanced DBT Skills Group. Join now for January 2018!

Mindful Way Through Depression.  Wednesdays, 6:15 - 8:15 pm. Register now for February 2018.

Sign Up Now

Don't miss STLDBT's twice monthly blog. Subscribe now!